Introducing a Friend who is new to steemit, show some love!

Hey guys, Im sure we all remember what it was like when we first joined Steemit. I believe its important that we have a good community so that it can grow. Are you interested in truth seeking and exposing the new world order? If you are looking for someone new and interesting to follow, be sure to consider my friend @flatearthchick

Sort:  

Hey @activist-news !
I am also new here and would love a shoutout! I consider myself an activist as well and we gotta network as much as possible to fuck the system (:

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @slywalker Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Aw, thanks friend! I feel so welcomed! I really appreciate this! You rock :)

Sweet. Your friend certainly loves truth. <3

You are cordially welcome to the steemit community where you'll connect with many amazing people from all round the world.
Please feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for amazing recipes.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67