You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCE YOURSELF: MY BEACH READY STORY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for additional reward, as having great content and Actifit promotional-quality aspect.
Well done, you've been accordingly rewarded 200 Actifit tokens, as well as a higher upvote!

Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity

Sort:  

I just checked my Actifit token wallet and sure enough... There the 200 Actifit tokens were! Made my day actually! Thank you @actifit! I'm excited to use the app and be a part of it's development! Fun times ahead! :D

Thank you, we're quite happy to have you and be able to reward actifitters :)

Wow! Look at that @mcfarhat! Snap your fingers and 8 months clicks by! I have to say that I'm glad @kpreddy introduced me to you and the @Actifit project! I can't believe that the time has gone by so quickly! We have all made so much progress in such a short time! Let's keep going strong! High-Five!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52