Sort:  

Welcome here Cheyne, good luck with your degree in computer science. :)

Thanks brother!!

Hi Cheyne! I found you :-) Thanks for letting me know about this community. It is pretty interesting. See you at the performance on Thursday!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @acromott! Great to have you here :)

Thanks voronoi!!!

Welcome bud! I am also new here , good luck with the degree!

Thanks so much!

Welcome to Steemit @acromott :)

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to seeing some great posts from you. We need more people into fitness. Acrobatics should be interesting. Plus your travel and computer science knowledge. I write a lot about digital currency, jiu jitsu, yoga, so follow me if you like.

Thanks! For the welcome! I am definitely following you! :)

acrobatics sounds good! welcome!

Welcome to steemit @acromott. Fantastic intro post.

welcome to steemit @acromott

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43