INTRODUCING ME !! PRESENTANDOME

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi steemit community !!

20170915_001256.jpg
Let's see what I can tell you about me ...
My name is Jorge Crespo, a proud Venezuelan resident in the city of caracas born in the state of trujillo, the only son of two parents whom I love and owe everything, with a large family that I do not think can put them all in one photo. Hahaha...

let's keep going
Student of Architecture at Universidad Santa María studying the 7th semester, completely in love with my career.
)

Lover of the music generally I listen of everything especially every good singer.
I love reading everything that is mystery, anagrams, riddles, I consider myself faithful follower of DAN BROWN
novelas brown.jpg
I like cooking good but eat it to cook it but I think it counts hahaha
I got to meet steemit thanks to my best friend @ florymar-russo who started to talk about this community and encourage me to participate.

Because I am here? I'm really not doing this kind of thing but I decided to give myself a chance to do some new things, get out of my comfort zone
I hope my future publications are to your liking
Greetings and thanks for taking the time to read
Bye

¡¡Hola comunidad de steemit!!

20170915_001256.jpg
A ver que puedo contarles acerca de mi...
Me llamo Jorge Crespo, Orgullosamente Venezolano residenciado en la ciudad de caracas nacido en el estado trujillo, hijo unico de dos padres a quienes amo y les debo todo, con una numerosa familia que no creo poder meterlos a todos en una foto. jajaja...
IMG_20150915_131351.jpg

Sigamos
Estudiante de Arquitectura en la Universidad Santa María cursando el 7mo semestre, enamorado completamente de mi carrera.
)
IMG_20150620_105405.jpg

Amante de la música generalmente escucho de todo en especial todo buen cantante.
Me encanta la lectura todo lo que sea misterio, anagramas, acertijos, me considero fiel seguidor de DAN BROWN
novelas brown.jpg
Me gusta la cocina bueno mas comerla que cocinarla pero creo que cuenta jajajaja
Llegue a conocer steemit gracias a mi mejor amiga @florymar-russo quien comenzó a hablarme acerca de esta comunidad y me anime a participar.

Porque estoy aquí? realmente no soy de hacer este tipo de cosas pero decidí darme una oportunidad hacer cosas nuevas, salir un poco de mi zona de confort
Espero mis futuras publicaciones sean de su agrado
Saludos y gracias por tomarse un tiempo para leer
Hasta luego

Sort:  

Welcome!! Awesome introduction it's great to have you here!

thank you very much, I'm glad to be part of steemit

welcome from another newbie ;)

hahaha thank you very much, we have to help each other

Great first post! You will have no problems here with quality posts like that! Welcome aboard and thanks for joining.

Excelente Post!. 👏

Estamos creando buena comunidad Venezolana en Steemit, ya somos varios miles, apoyémonos unos a otros! te di follow! Si quieres sígueme, soy bastante activo en la plataforma y publico cosas cool!... Nos vemos 😎

This is incredible! Love it. @acress

thank you very much greetings

Its great you have you here , so enjoy your time here ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

welcome to steemit community. I hope you enjoyed

thanks if every day I enjoy being part of this community

A new Steemian :-) hello @acress I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit! Very nice! Well done :)

Thank you very much for your comment

Welcome to Steemit! :)

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63