Allow me to Re-Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

WIN_20170802_18_08_59_Pro.jpg

People of Steemit,

Peace, I was informed that I really didn't do my introduction correctly, so I'm going to try this again.

My name is Sho, The Great Elephant. Founder of the Acres1881.com project.

My Acres1881.com project is gear to connect people to music, art, politics, world & culture.

I'm in the infancy of my launch and will be having a soft launch in the next few weeks and an official one towards the end of the year.

Please follow me, Upvote, resteem and comment. I'd like to create a community of people in which I can share my adventures of starting up my own movement and lifestyle brand.

In the meantime, here's so music to help acquaint ourselves!!!!!!! rapnw1.jpg
https://www.mixcloud.com/TheGreatElephant/

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome, again, Sho.

Do you even mixtape, bro?

Well.. yep, I see that!

Upvoted!

_Rob

Welcome to Steem @acres1881 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @acres1881. Decided to follow a link from @alao in a previous post by him. After reading your introduceyourself above, I decided to follow you as I would like to know more about your eclectic project. Take care and await your posts.

What's uuup! The music is fresh!

Nice! I saw that you joined recently so I wanted to personally welcome you. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and keep on doing you!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to STEMMIT . Sounds like here is what you are used to being around .

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit I wish you all the best, and may your Steemit journey be a rewarding one ☺ @crypto-expo

welcome here Acres1881 :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47