Introducing @AcousticGuitar

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


I'm so excited to launch my new channel here on the Steem blockchain - @acousticguitar. I've been loving the blockchain since I joined in February and thought that it would make the perfect place to launch a new channel dedicated to the acoustic guitar -- steel string on nylon string, it's all good!

I've been playing for over 25 years and my guitar has been my friend and companion through all those years, whether it be freaking out over an essay deadline at university, drinking beer round a camp fire, live on stage in a band, at weddings and funerals, writing happy songs, sad songs, travelling to eastern Europe and central Asia, North America.

I've had guitars made for me, I've bought and sold many instruments, dabbled in mandolin and banjo. My life is enriched because of this beautiful instrument and I would like nothing more than to join with you all here and share and engage with like-minded people.

So, pull up a chair, make yourself comfy and let's talk guitars!

Be sure to subscribe for up-to-date content, and let me know if you have any suggestions. The sky's the limit!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @acousticguitar :)

That's awesome :) can't wait to see more man!

Cheers @dnews. I'm excited!

Hello Friend! I like what you write about, let's be friends and exchange more info

Welcome to steemit @acousticguitar. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@acousticguitar ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Hey I am really excited about that new channel ! I cannot play guitar very well so I admire your skills already :)

Thank you so much! I'm planning on giving lessons on here too so let me know if there's anything you'd like to learn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65513.09
ETH 3404.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16