You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIERCE THE VEIL, AND THE TRUTH WILL REVEAL ITSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

ur doing good!
make a GOOD post like a REALLy good unqqiue post thats ofrmattted like the comment u left inmypost and il resteem for sure

but it should have to do with the teme of my blog! u can probly get y theme its like canabis pyschedellics keylontics sacred gemeotry (not flower of life aunakki stuff butreal 12 d kysrtic NON metatronic stuff 0

and then yah post abbout Ets and stuff my nightvision goggles my Video o a human soul here

and my post about crop circles
https://steemit.com/aliens/@ackza/i-m-going-to-start-posting-my-passion-ufo-et-crop-circles-secret-earth-history-and-inter-dimensional-ascension-mechanics

real binary code left by ET im wonddering if ET could leave us a Bitcoin walet crp rcircle, transaction comng froom outer space LOL they COULDmine ethereumf or us with their supe computers!!

anyay post stuff ike that and ill resteem u!

also ill give u shoutouts instead soone rin my next post i a writing!

Sort:  

Dude Totally! I love all these topics and have covered some of these on my show.

Feel like being a guest sometime? All it takes is a skype connection and availability on Sunday at 5pm CST

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67489.05
ETH 3760.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70