Introduceyourself- New arrival

Hello, everyone ! Now in steemit have been present @acil-emce

image

Attend to share some imformation with some tutorial for everyone who like in the field of photography, vidiography, and about others tutorial. As for the tutorials that will be the most widely discussed are populer tutorial such as Adobe Premier pro, Adobe Photoshop, about desing a picture, and the also other such as desing logo, making art photos, Of course this will be interesting for photography and lovers and vidiography of course.

This is thee look of Adobe Premier pro software

image

When creating a project it will looklike this in Adobe premier pro.

image

Here it is the main window or main bar on Adobe premier pro

image

But for Adobe photoshop of course different window display his bar.

This is the look at when opening Adobe Photoshop

image

Main bar in Adobe photoshop

image

to create a logo like a logo steemit of course very easy with this Adobe Photoshop Software.

image

Here's my result desing logo for my profil photo in steemit @acil-emce

image

This is the result of my own desing in Adobe Photoshop Software.

image

If you wish to be allowed to contact me to whiz a logo for you, and also tell me if you want to edit your photo.

Let me work for you and to be the best designer,, I really hope the support of all steemit friend.

I hope be enjoy

Thank for introdution myself

I hope this article can be useful to the readers and especially for editor lovers.

so dont forget to follow @acil-emce for daily post about editing tutorial.

@acil-emce

Sort:  

welcome @acil-emce ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

thanks friends, I have upvote & followed you

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

thank you, I will come to your blog and you

Loading...

welcome to steemit

Wow you are very good at adobe..lol I use gimp and trying to get better at it.. Anyways..
welcome to Steemit! Hope you find everything you need and if you have any questions contact @lovecoins @christoph3 image

thanks friends, wait for my next post about photosop addict

Will do! If you just send me a link through transfers i will upvote 😎

Hello friend, welcome to the community.

hello, thank friend

I am happy to join a member of Steam and I am sure you will be working on this site and welcome to this site
Welcome to Steem @dylanstone . Feel free to follow me @dylanstone and upvote. Cheers :)

thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07