Sort:  

To me, it kinda makes sense.. Not gonna lie.
Example..
Someone posts something of a certain topic (travel) then edits it to something later (art).
So now, those people who liked the post because it was travel, are now putting their weight of power into a post about art, which they did not intend to.

Obviously, this isn't always the case, but maybe the ratio and percentage of earnings affected could be scaled. Say.. If you change 1% of your post, your payout goes down by 2-4% or so.. 2% reduces payout by 4-8% and so on.. Then there could be a cap of like 40% to where if 40% of the post is changed, it resets payouts altogether.
That way, people won't be putting their upvote into something that isn't what they initially intended to upvote.
Just my two-cents. Hope it gave a different perspective.

I understand your position , but I do not know much anliysky . For translations using the online translator . Sometimes it is incorrect. Every day I learn a little grammar . And if I see errors in the texts - I correct them. Sometimes they are very small . For example : do not = don't; you know? = Do you know?. I'm working on quality to people who know English have been more comfortable to read. And sometimes these changes can be a small number of + I put links to previous posts and subsequent parts . But apparently, this is not is welcomed .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55