You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST STEEMIT MAKEUP TUTORIAL- STEEMIT FOR MAKEUP LOVERS!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Cool tutorial and video!

I suggest you add some sort of steem into the video as well next time. I had to check your account to make sure this video was legit cause the youtube account seemed odd for a make-up video. But now it seems like its real cause you look like the same dude who posted the introduceyourself pic with the verification. :)

Sort:  

Yes, thank you.
I am currently wearing an account belonging to my girlfriend, and put on my youtube channel account, he helped me to make a video and post it on this website.
Probably about 2 hours away I would tuck my verification photo in the post this one, stay tune!
thank you for the feedback

Yeah like I said I know its real now, but many others will think the same way as me first and not bother to look it up and then not vote. So it would be better for the post. :)

okay , thank you for the feedback, i'll make it as good as fast!
happy steemit!

You are welcome! Happy steemit to you to, and you should tell your friends to create a steemit account as well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43