You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemworld

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey dude! Nice to finally see you posting! Välkommen!

I don't think it matters much which language you post in, the swedish community is still pretty tiny but you'll likely find some people that are interested to read in their language, I know I will appreciate it. :)

Hope you're doing okay man, we haven't talked in some time, looking forward to your posts and good luck with your goals! :)

Sort:  

Hej, tackar! :)

Wow, your influence on this platform has become big, haha. I should've gotten in earlier but maybe its not too late yet. You think its a good time to buy some Steem now or should I wait a bit?

I'm not sure, it seems to depend a lot on Bitcoin. Steem usually was lagging behind a bit during uptrends but this time around it was one of the first ones to spike up - either cause it was oversold or maybe cause its been undervalued for some time. Either way its probably the best to buy an amount each day and average it over a month or two, you know the drill. :D

Alright, might need to reach into my cold wallet soon. ^^

rofl, let me know when you do so I'll buy some Steem for that. xD

Haha awww your profile pic is pretty cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51