Hello, Steemit!

Hello, Steemit!

My name is Igor and I from Russia. I live in its capital, Moscow. My profession and work is photojournalism. I like to travel. Always with a camera that is almost like my third eye. I write in blogs, publish my photos. I think, now and on this site my photos will find their viewer. I am glad to all and good luck!

cm4_utrg72o-1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Hi, @acidgarry welcome to Steemit! You will do well here! Lets upvote and follow each other! I Blog about environment and Rcycling!
Regards,
@leranion

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @acidgarry to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steemit!
If you have any questions you can always turn to me.
By the way, followed u.

Sure, you should check out my blog, I do contest for free SBD$.

привет

о, привет )

welcome and good luck!

Wellcome to steemit !
Followed ;-)

Здравствуй коллега🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28