introduceyourself hii my name Achyar [ENG-IND]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

[ENG]
hello steemian..salam from Aceh .. my name is achyar, i am 29 years old, i am muslim. My hobbies are sports, photographs and I am a humorous person..you ever heard of the 2004 tsunami in Aceh ?? I am from Aceh, Banda Aceh. I am the 3rd child of 3 siblings and I am not married yet

I am a graduate of Civil Engineering (S1) and alhamdulillah already working in the field of construction. I also like to go for a walk. I have a red vespa and I also have a hobby of playing RC Buggy cars. the reason why i joined steemit? I want to multiply my friends and introduce Aceh to the world through my photographs and share experiences that can be shared and ask for experience from all of you.

I know this steemit when I was in a coffee shop and I saw my friend @sharmlock who first joined steemit and after I heard the experience he joined the steemit I became interested in joining the steemit.

you like coffee? you must go to Aceh because Aceh's coffee is the # 1 quality in the World. In Aceh many beautiful scenery with beautiful beaches and mountains and forests that are still green and natural ..

So my biodata, sorry if there are wrong words from me.
if you want to know more in please follow me @achyar.

[IND]
halo steemian..salam dari Aceh.. nama saya Achyar, saya berumur 29 tahun, saya muslim. Hobi saya adalah olahraga, foto-foto dan saya orang yang humoris..kalian pernah mendengar tsunami tahun 2004 di Aceh ?? Saya berasal dari Aceh, Banda Aceh. Saya adalah anak ke 3 dari 3 bersaudara dan saya belum menikah

Saya lulusan Teknik Sipil (S1) dan alhamdulillah sudah bekerja di bidang konstruksi. saya juga suka jalan-jalan. Saya mempunyai vespa berwarna merah dan saya juga mempunyai hobi bermain mobil RC Buggy. alasan mengapa saya bergabung dengan steemit? Saya ingin memperbanyak teman da mengenalkan Aceh ke seluruh dunia melalui karya foto-foto saya dan berbagi pengalaman yang bisa dibagikan dan meminta pengalaman dari anda semua.

Saya tahu steemit ini ketika saya sedang berada di warung kopi dan saya melihat teman saya @sharmlock yang pertama kali bergabung dengan steemit dan setelah saya mendengar pengalaman dia bergabung dengan steemit saya menjadi tertarik untuk bergabung dengan steemit.

kalian suka kopi? kamu wajib ke Aceh karena kopi Aceh kualitas no 1 di Dunia. Di Aceh banyak pemandangan yang indah dengan pantai-pantai yang masih cantik serta pegunungan dan hutan-hutan yang masih hijau dan natural..

Demikian biodata saya, maaf jika ada kata-kata yang salah dari saya.
jika Anda ingin tahu lebih dalam silahkan ikuti saya @achyar

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @achyar upvote :D

Greetings my friend!
I am glad that our community has increased with one more member!
I hope that you will find here a way to realize yourself, and to benefit others
Be yourself, be sincere, be honest and worthy of the place you are in.

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Hello Achyar and welcome to this great community! Thank you for introducing yourself and sharing some of your interests and pictures. I really like your red Vespa. Must be a lot of fun driving it and feeling the wind.
I wish you a lot of fun and success out here. Stay creative. If you have any questions or need help within the platform feel free to ask. I'm always willing to help :)

Hi, Welcome to Steemit. Good luck.

Hai, hallo @achyar.. Selamat berjumpa di Steemit! Senang melihat anda join di sini.. sudah upvote ya.. ;^)

Congratulations @achyar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @achyar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53