200+ followers in 10 days! is that so important?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

what-is-important-to-you.jpg

Hello steemit community!I reached the 200+ followers and this gives me the opportunity to write some thoughts about how i experianced this first 10 days as a new member.
My introduction post wasn't as i expected .I didnt know that links from imgur.com wont show up here so when i hit the post button no pitcures appeared.I found out later how to fix it(open the picture from imgur in another tab and copy paste the link) and i edited the post.No complaints, i am still learning how the things work!So if you are new stay away from imgur!
200+followers in 10 days.. is that so dificult to achieve??I think it isnt.If you have time to search and find new members who are more likely to follow you back(they need followers as you want right?) it is easy but , is it also so important?
I believe in quality and not quantity.More people won't increase your upvotes.People who will find interesting your posts will.Followers is just a number,productivity is the key.Personal satisfaction for your creations!

I will end with this: New or whale it doesn't matter,to be positive willing to give/help is all that matters.
What is more important to you?comment if you like to share your thoughts.

Thank you for your time and for follow me.
I Wish you all a wonderful Thursday.

Sort:  

Συγχαριτηρια, παμε για 1000 τωρα! 😉

Σευχαριστώ @tzimis !θα γινει και αυτο καποια στιγμή!Εσύ εισαι πιο κοντα στο χιλιαρι απο εμένα ;-)

Welcome to Steemit, @achilleas!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Great strategy ! is there a script available for this bot ?

If you would like one more follower who is interested - I juft followed you ;)

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @achilleas!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm pretty new, as well. Following you now!

Congrats on hitting 200+. I agree that it doesn't matter how many followers you have if they're engaging and like your content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54