Before the beginning

All mistakes, conclusions jumped to, and odd opinions in this volume are mine and mine alone, and I would not wish anyone else blamed for them is what Neil Gaiman said before introducing us to the great world of Norse mythology which by the way is a world I’m obsessed with

Hi steemians, my name is Acheampong Michael and I’m finally here as a member kind courtesy of @andrekweku who introduced me to this amazing site. I’m a 24 year old graduate from the University of Ghana with a BsC degree in nursing. Yes, I save lives kinda like Batman, but with needles and a labcoat. D11F0BF0-3BBE-48CE-8016-11E24EBFB1B7.jpeg

I’m a happy person and my mantra is “happy yourself “ because you matter to you. I love games, movies, music, technology and reading which is basically what my blogs would be mostly made of with surprise features of other genres once a while. 2A7EFD76-E76F-408E-93FC-F7EE930B35F6.jpeg

I like meeting new people and making friends. It’s always exciting forming a bond with new people you get to be open with and face experiences together, so don’t be a stranger, hit me up and let’s talk.
4CD86BDC-312B-465F-86DD-CE2B1CEA6CE4.jpeg

I’m looking forward to reading posts from you guys and for you to also share your opinions and ideas on my posts. Before I go, “wubba lubba dub dub” to all Rick and Morty fans.
60E8B0E2-A07F-427F-BEA4-B27E739BDAEF.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Bro! Hope you enjoy every bit of this.

Thank you bro and I’m looking forward to having fun on here

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Welcome to steemit and do sure to have a nice time here

Akwaaba dear. Hope you get to talk more about how you get to save lives!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46