You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just joined and want to introduce myself!

Welcome my friend!

Please allow me to tell you 2 things... 1) you are very beautiful and I am from Venezuela so I know a lot of beautiful people 2) The learning curve is not hard but it does take time... Make sure you read a lot and from many sources... Do not take decisions lightly, take your time... Think before making serious steps but always make a decision. Stay focused and active and you shall find great people here.

Do not waste your RC (this is the power you have to comment and make new posts... I made the mistake of commenting before I had enough power to do so)...

Engage with people....

Have fun!

Sort:  

@achatainga thank you for your suggestions. So is RC the same as me replying back to you? And do you mean we have a certain limit of posts until you can get more power?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes... RC is your mana sort to speak. (Please do not to reply me again here, you are losing mana join me on discord: https://discord.gg/pvNFs24 we can chat as much as you want there). There are many people here who know more than me but I can share what I know. For example, I lost a lot of RC (which does recharge over time but slowly for you) replying to bots. Also, do not vote because you waste voting power.

On Steem blockchain you have to pay for everything you want to do and you get a reward if whatever you do is useful.

Everything you do is publicly available. This quick link https://steemd.com/@maryxjane will show you a lot of geeky stuff you will learn. Right now your RC is 17% you will be "blocked" from doing anything if it gets to 0 and you need to wait 4 days for full recharge.

Do not comment to anyone and do not like anything more... each post you make now can give you around 0.2$ if done right (that is what it gave me) and you can do only 3 more because of the actions you have already taken.

I made the same mistake so do not blame yourself... you are welcome to join my server which is empty but it's fine, everyone needs a discord server.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41