Bonjour Steemit !

I am a french girl and i have to admit, my english is not good at all.

DSC_5336.JPG

I love writing since childhood but i have never done that in english. We learnt english at school but i am the kind of person who is still using a translator to understand some notion in english. I am not THAT bad but i need to make progress.
I discovered Steemit thanks to a really good friend and i found out that social media so interesting. So i just thought « why not ». It could be a great exercise for me to write and read in english. So here i am, challenging myself to write some posts in a language i don’t master YET.

To introduce myself briefly,
I am 23,
I grew up in the south of France.!
My story is not exciting, I’ve never done something exceptional, I’ve never been a superstar. I used to think that I have nothing to say, nothing to share. I have always been impressed by everyone who have talent. Like you can understand, I’ve never been a confident personne. But it change by growing up. And I discovered that what I have to say might not be interesting but I still can say it if I want, and i loooove saying useless things.

I like, taking pictures,cinematography, poetry, lemon juice, sunsets.
I don’t like mathematiques, running for the bus, bird droppings, rhubarb cake.
Like i said i looove saying useless things.

Now, i am still a student. I thought it could be a great idea to make a mix in my posts: fictive stories who takes place in real places with pictures or other kind of art in order to share with you a space between my imagination and reality.

It’s not a huge presentation and maybe i could made a more structured and completed text but remember, i spend a long long time my nose in my translating dictionary so i think it’s a good start. I hope i didn’t made to much orthography and syntax mistakes.

Now I’m juste going to let my imagination do the next post, in collaboration with my wonderful translating skills of course !

Sort:  

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Welcome to this unique platform @achachak. Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steem @achachak I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @achachak I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post,Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello et bienvenue @achachak ! Ca fait plaisir de voir des français sur Steem ! 🙂

Hi achachak. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Welcome to the community, Achachak !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Bienvenue sur Steemit.

Bonjour @achachak .

Enjoy your time here :D . See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50