Hello Steemit, i'm @acex...let's know each other :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

thailand.jpg
Hi Everyone !

I am Rahul & this is my first intro on Steemit. Very excited to be part of such amazing community. I have been part of many social networks but concept of Steem stands out of all !

I am IT proffesional in MNC however rediscovered myself while being part of social network. Also eventually started business venture on Ecommerce. Since 2 years I am also managing few pages on facebook in which I share tips & help others through my own experiences...Enjoying it a lot !!

I am movie freak, I love to travel different destinations & countries. Stock trading is my hobby as well as my passion, I feel really lucky that got great exposure & guidance for it in early stages of life. Thank God for that !! I always strive for learning new things & add it to my knowledge list.

I follow my dreams, few are already ticked and remaining are on the way of achievement too!! Definitely !!

Few months ago got to know revolutionary concept of cryptocurrency from one of close friend, and started mining and accumulating coins.Currently have few coins like BTC, ETH, STEEM, DOGE etc. Looking ahead to study more about them and diversify in other currencies too.

I think I have found right community where everyone here is to help and guide each other, sharing great ideas. It will be great fun to know others and their stories. In all will be a roller coaster ride. Any help or guidance is always assured from my end too...i am just one msg away !

Have a nice day !! Keep Rocking !!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @acex I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Yea I think sharing ideas is great. Looking forward to your content.

thanks !

Hello @Acex
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Hello Acex its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

thank you

welcome to the community, @Acex :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Hello @acex. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you

Hi there @Acex :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Thanks buddy

Welcome onboard steemit Rahul! Our platform is growing day by day! Have fun and steem on!

Thank you...Im following you

Hii @acex, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemians Community


Follow me @muftykutink


Thank you

Hi there @Acex ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43