A C E W L B R N (Ace Wilborne)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Ace Wilborne it is. Born as Jean-Luc Marengo on the 6th of June, 1994. I was raised in a bright city called Paramaribo, located in Suriname, South America.

'TRY NOT. DO, OR DO NOT. THERE IS NO TRY.'
-Yoda

IMG_6995.jpg

I love art and really every little part of art. I describe watching clouds as art. I describe singing as art. I describe this piece of text that I wrote as art.

PHOTOGRAPHY IS SIMPLY SHOWING OTHERS WHAT YOU SEE THROUGH A LENSE.

Thursday, March 3rd, 2016.
Paramaribo, Suriname, SA.
Jean-Luc Marengo
A C E W L B R N

[source: https://acewilborne.com/about]

Sort:  

Hello acewilborne.. Welcome to joining in steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting posts and comments. I think you have the ability to give interesting writing in steemit. your good work will be appreciated. good luck. And thank you very much. ☺

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,acewilborne!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Thank you, I will post frequently about photography.

Welcome to steemit @acewilborne. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to Steem @acewilborne I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32