My Introduction-The Greatest Man that ever liveth

Coming from a place that seems challenging but going through all odds, I know am getting there and will get there, it might rain, the storm will come but I will stand the test of time. Every champion had a contender, every Victor had a victory and I remain undisputed with all the odds.

My faith and destiny are in my hands and hope for a beautiful future. Am the greatest I know I am the greatest that would ever live...

To be the greatest does not mean I am the richest rather the one that help others with no compensation in return. Their smiles,joy and happiness makes me rich with the halo of love and peace of mind. I am the greatest that ever lived, that would ever and will ever be the greatest.

Thanks to @emmyderry for telling me about this platform.
My name is Ajijola Samuel, You can call me the world's greatest.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to the community.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Nice to meet you
Dear.
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @abrarahmed
I have up to 2000 followers
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice
sample.gif
@abrarahmed

Congratulations @acereflection! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @acereflection! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52