Hey there! YouTube is cutting my partnership soon, time to diversify!

Hey there, YouTube AceMcCrank here. Not a big YouTuber by any means, but with them changing the requirements for partnership, they are cutting me out soon. I do gaming videos. Mostly Minecraft, but I plan to soon start doing other games as well. All free games until I get some funds flowing.

Well, here is wishing a successful community!

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Got you on that follow, my dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81