Hello steemit!! / Introduce myself

  • INDONESIA

Hai steemians!! Apa kabar? Semoga sehat selalu dan terus berkarya. Pada kesempatan kali ini izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya kepada para steemians.

Perkenalkan :
*Nama saya indra, lahir di bireuen pada tanggal 08 mei 1996, saya bertempat di banda aceh, saya adalah seorang mahasiswa di poltekkes aceh. Nama akun saya @acehblogs *

Tentang steemit
Saya mulai mengenal steemit dari kawan-kawan saya @azissuloh @khairilmisbah @cucoe @raviyanda @van14 @indramaulana . Dari sinilah saya tertarik untuk bergabung di steemit, karena steemit adalah suatu platform yang menaungi atau menyalurkan salah satu hobi saya yauitu menulis.

Tentang steemit saya belum mengerti banyak dan masih memerlukan bimbingan dari para steemians dan kawan-kawan saya.


* *ENGLISH* Hi steemians!! How are you? Hopefully always healthy and continue to work. On this occasion allow me to introduce myself to the steemians.

Introduce:
*My name is indra, born in bireuen they on 08 January 1996, I housed in banda aceh, I was a student at poltekkes aceh. My account name @acehblogs *

About steemit
I started to get to know the steemit of my friends @azissuloh @khairilmisbah @cucoe @raviyanda @van14 @indramaulana. From this I am interested to join in steemit, because steemit is a platform that embraces or transmit one of my hobbies, namely writing.

About steemit I do not understand a lot and still need the guidance of the steemians and my comrades.


Follow me @acehblogs

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, share knowledge, photo, and great story at here.
Good luck @acehblogs

welcome to steemit @acehblogs
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

You're the best and I'm so glad you're here. <3 ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

Welcome to steemit friend! Hope you will enjoy here and post better blogs and earn as well.

I already upvoted your blog and follow you , hope you do in return.

To share your blogs and get active followers go FB group :
https://web.facebook.com/groups/304138413325829/

You may also get followers here also :
https://steemfollower.com/?r=3779

Good Luck and Best of Luck! @topex

Congratulations @acehblogs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey indra! welcome! Hope you'll like it here :D

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

good to know you and you are here at steemit.. warmly welocme to you.... started following you can follow me @heisali ... to upvote and resteam each other

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40