An amazing offer!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is sideeq kolade and am very excited to be on this scheme of showcasing hard work and talent. Steemit was introduced to me by my best buddies @valchiz and @bayonnise. Am looking forward to boosting your emotions with exciting write ups and fun filled pictures.
IMG_20180202_175719.jpg
Permit me to do a quick introduction of myself. I am the first born of a family of six. I'm usually gentle except when i'm with my close friends. I care for people and things a lot. I love reading novels, listening to music and enjoying the breeze of the beach. I also write poems, stories, inspirational words and quotes. That is why i think steemit is the perfect place to showcase these habits. This is an amazing offer and am looking forward to blow your imagination with wonderful words. Thank you for your time and stay blessed. Be prepared!!!IMG_20180202_175829.jpg![IMG_20180202_175829.jpg]

Sort:  

Welcome to the family.

Thank you very much

Welcome to the community! Followed!

Thank you.

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

welcome!follow me, good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50