Hello Steemit World : Introduction about Who Am I and Why I am on Steemit!!

Hello Dear Friends on Steemit,

Today i wanted to share few things about myself.
My last name is pokar and first name is shreyas.

Who am i in brief..

As i have already described my name now let me introduce more about myself.
I was born in small town in india and belongs to a middle class family.


our small town


crowded in the evening

In typical middle class family where with less money and less ambitions you need to live through or you need to start and initiate your life.

I was fond of playing games especially cricket in my childhood and in current days also i am very excited about cricket and all things related to sports.


Gully cricket in india

In india parents have typical mindset as if you have your mind and focus in play than you will not be able to score good in your curriculum.

Though i always cried for getting cricket bat at one of our store whenever we passes through that sport store.


It still reminds me of childhood time

So with so much love in me my mom used to tell me that you should focus more or study rather than sport and it ended me to score good marks in my entire curriculum although in back of my mind sport was fully set to come out.

I have completed my graduation in Bachelor of Engineering from one of the reputed college in our state and as i was already good at studies so i got a chance to get admission in one of the good branch at our time in TeleElectronics Engineering.


hahaha, i am imagining myself in this pic


Typical Electronics

As the time passes i have completed the engineering with good marks and have got selected in a reputed company with healthy money package.{"Healthy money package indicates that i can afford now whatever i need :)"}

recently i have left my job and focusing more on my own business of teleelectronic research & development and products. it's tough to be stable in life once you left your job to start your ambition and one needs to work very hard to get success and i will prove myself.

I have a small daughter approx 1.5 years old and a loving wife(working women) and we are living with my parents and brother sister as a happy family.


I have bought recently for her

That's all about me i can say in this short!!
(Sorry i was not sure what to write so i have written whatever comes to mind)


Why i am on STEEMIT..

I have heard about steemit in short time by googing in some cryptocurrency and i suddenly found steemit on one of the ico page and stated that "Steemit is a blockchain-based social media platform where user can get paid by writing whatever they like". So it instantly clicked my mind that if i can start writing some good stuff about what i like than i will not get any better than "STEEMIT"

Now i am doubling my mind skills to improve my writing (Sorry to all the readers, as my english is not that good so i have tried to write the best i can,ignore spell & grammatical mistakes and if any) and what i love to write.

I was searching to do stuffs online to make some money like youtube,blogs writing.
I have also opened a youtube channel and have tried about 6 months but i was not getting good outcome from that, i believe that i was not so good at that and that was the main reason that i was not able to perform well.

I believe that people always work hard to get good outcome in whatever they do and that's what i will follow for this platform and i will be in need your help for the same.

Can anyone help in this regard that what the newcomers should write if they want to get success in this lovely platform.?
I will try to improve myself day by day and will hope to get lots of love from all of you.

@Cryptoctopus
@dantheman
@donkeypong
@steemit
@ned
@dan
@jamesc
@ben
@val-a
@berniesanders
@smooth
@stan
@contentjunkie

Can you guys help?

Thanks and regards,
Your good friend on steemit.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome! I'll follow you and it would be great if you check out my blog as well! :)

Welcome to Steemit community @accuracy, I hope you will have a blast here :) Feel free to follow me at @promoteme.

nice introduction 👌👌

Congratulations @accuracy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57