Hi my name is Alex age: 27 New to Steem updated

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)
  • I just decided to completely redo my introduce yourself post I feel that I did not get the proper introduce myself full info.
  • This is me and my beautiful wife! we got married on October 24th 2015. My name is Alex Cassity.

  • This is my old high school in Salt Lake City, Utah I graduated in 2007

  • This is my Backyard where I live in Utah!

  • We Travel a lot and this is one of the many destinations that we have been too! in the Bahamas!

  • This is my car! Hummer H3!

  • The car dealership that I work at in Salt Lake City we get lots of cool cars in. This one is a 1968 Chevrolet chevelle.


This one is an old Indiana State Trooper Car we saw at auction we didn't buy it but I took a photo cause it was one of the coolest cars that I have seen in a while. It sold for just over $9,500 at auction.


This was another very sweet car.

  • This is my puppy we got her in December of 2015!

  • I hope everyone enjoys reading my new updated Introduce yourself post. My old post was done completely on my phone and I had no photos or anything I wanted to add some photos and make it better and more enjoyable to read. I hope the Steemit community grows big and strong good luck to all!!!!

Sort:  

You went to Highland? I went to East!

I'm your worst enemy!

I graduated 2007 so it's all good ha I'm over high school.

great introduceyourself

Glad to have you around!

Welcome to Steemit !

Steemit! wow so glad I found you:)!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51