I got a puppy!

yes you read right- i got a puppy! The wait was long and everyday it got harder, but now our Maltes, 1 month old, is here and he is named after Beethoven, almost named him tobby.

I just love him so much already and can‘t believe how I couldn‘t live without him. I was giving him a little too much attention the first day, but I couldn‘t resist! I was kind of surprised how fast he learned the words sit and here, but the thing, that mattered the most today was ** his cuteness overload**! I know you have to give a lot of thought into having a pet like a dog. Do you have time, what if you want to travel, is work going to be in your way, how much will it cost, can you plan a life with a pet for the next 15 years? And I am really happy, we sort of filtered everything important out.

FB_IMG_1516320948594-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75