My first post on Steemit.

Hello everyone.

My name is Absalon and I am living in Thailand. My mother is Thai and my father is Danish so I can speak both Thai, Danish, English and Cambodian.

I will blog on life in the places where I stay and my hobbies that are computers, games and in-line skating.

IMG_20171124_134937.jpg

I hope that you will welcome me here.

Sort:  

Welcome Absalon.

Thank you.

welcome at steemit @abyoutubegamer , enjoy and have a great day!

Welcome@abyoutubegamer . I'm sure your days gonna be more meaningful with steemit.

Thank you I hope so.

Welcome to join steemit.
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Thank you.

Thank you.

Congratulations for come steem.

Let to fly on the steem together buddy...

Follow me plzzzz

@albireueny

Millions thanks buddy

Thank you.

bro you speak a lot of languages and thats awesome ....
Take a look at my profile .... do follow me and i will follow you back ..... let's help each other and #growtogether
download (1).jpg

Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ABYouTubeGamer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69