introduce my name Novel Dwi Febriana (INA-ENG)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Before I introduce myself I want to tell you that I am not a great writer like everyone else if you read my post there is a lot of shortcomings and apologies and suggestions I really hope from all of you.
I was born on February 07, 1997, today my first post coincides on my birthday, this is a special day for me on my birthday joining steemit, I live in a medan city of a province in Indonesia whose residents in the city the terrain has varied ranging from tribe batak, melayu, jawa, india tamil, aceh, padang and china while I was the tribe of Java my last child of seven brothers. I went to school in one of the vocational schools in Medan I went to a major in accounting department.
26804781_1954455864817652_4378078176171255432_n.jpg
My faceebook
After school I did not go to college again sekrang I run my sister business "sri ningsih" business is "bananas" nugget lumer gratitude has been running for several months its turnover continues to grow, we sell online and we also open a small kiosk near home.
27654647_1006473662824933_1127079402579967496_n.jpg
Facebook Kak Ningsih
Oya .. i have not told how so i join with steemit, its beginning i do not know too much about steemit there is tell me that @alputhi09 he dear people who live in aceh steemit there is very popular even become steemit city compared with field so I was interested to learn it then I was assisted by @alputhi09 to register an account after waiting two days my account was confirmed.
Although I am a school in account but I have other talents than that of dancing, making crafts and painting, painting has become my hobby since childhood.
C360_2014-10-25-10-12-28-141.jpg
C360_2015-09-14-17-31-07-474.jpg
IMG00395-20110612-1406.jpg
That's my brief introduction @abwi17 hopefully all welcome me warmly in steemit hope i hope all of us are always healthy and get success.
Regards, @abwi17
Medan February 07, 2018

Indonesia

Sebelum saya memperkenalkan diri, saya ingin mengatakan bahwa saya bukan penulis hebat seperti orang lain jika Anda membaca posting saya, ada banyak kekurangan dan permintaan maaf dan saran yang sangat saya harapkan dari Anda semua.
Saya lahir pada tanggal 07 Februari 1997, hari ini posting pertama saya bertepatan pada hari ulang tahun saya, ini adalah hari istimewa bagi saya di hari ulang tahun saya bergabung dengan steemit, saya tinggal di kota medan di sebuah provinsi di Indonesia yang penduduknya di kota ini memiliki medan Beragam mulai dari suku batak, melayu, jawa, india tamil, aceh, padang dan china sementara saya adalah suku jawa anak terakhir saya dari tujuh bersaudara. Saya pergi ke sekolah di salah satu sekolah kejuruan di Medan saya kuliah di jurusan akuntansi.
image
Setelah sekolah saya tidak kuliah lagi sekrang saya jalankan bisnis kakak saya "sri ningsih" bisnisnya adalah "pisang" nugget lumer syukur telah berjalan selama beberapa bulan omsetnya terus berkembang, kami jual secara online dan kami juga membuka kios kecil di dekat rumah.
Oya .. saya belum menceritakan bagaimana saya bergabung dengan steemit, awalnya saya tidak tahu banyak tentang steemit ada yang mengatakan bahwa @alputhi09 dia orang terkasih yang tinggal di aceh steemit ada yang sangat populer bahkan menjadi kota steemit. Dibandingkan dengan bidang jadi saya tertarik untuk mempelajarinya maka saya dibantu oleh @alputhi09 untuk mendaftarkan akun setelah menunggu dua hari akun saya sudah dikonfirmasi.
Meski saya sekolah di rekening tapi saya punya bakat lain selain menari, membuat kerajinan dan melukis, melukis sudah menjadi hobi saya sejak kecil.
C360_2014-10-25-10-12-28-141.jpg
C360_2015-09-14-17-31-07-474.jpg
IMG00395-20110612-1406.jpg
Itu pengantar singkat saya @abwi17 semoga semuanya menyambut saya dengan hangat dalam steemit semoga saya berharap kita semua selalu sehat dan sukses.
Salam, @abwi17
Medan 07 Februari 2018

Sort:  

Nice drawing and great intro post! Thanks for sharing and welcome to Steemit community!

Hi and welcome to the community, we are not all great at writing but we are all great at being UNIQUE, #steemit is there for everyone to express themselves in the way they know best. T be honest the whole earning steem for posting is not realy the big reason I joined the community, but the fact that you can be the best "YOU" that you can be and the freedom allowed to do so. Look forwarding to connecting with you.

Follback lah dek Novel Dwi Febriana

welcome to steemit.

welcome to join steemit ,, we study here to be the best

welcome to the club, abwi17

Congratulations @abwi17! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit and happy birthday (hope it's still 07-02-2018 in your country xD)

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love the art and I love your cute glasses and your lovely friends here and everything. Very lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49