Hello world. I am new here . Nice to meet you all in this community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I am Clara,

I got married last year , my husBand is Balinese, that's why we live in Bali, and we get a beautiful? almost one year old ?daughter named Julia.

My friend told me about Steemit and after having a look at It I kind of really loved the atmosphere on this platform and the fact that everyone can openly talk about what they want witout any judgement.

What I would like to talk about on Steemit is , I guess, about our life in Bali, share those beautiful places that we visit and also share about our lifestyle .
Living on an island dissapearing under piles and piles of garbages, I am quite interested about the environment and try to be as mush as possible platic free, which is not an easy thing to be really honest.
I also breastfeeding my baby so I am very careful of what I put in my mouth and will share about food, local food, tips for healthy eating ...

My husband is a musicien, a drummer, and I m a mum-at-home, we actually do homestay so I look after our guests when we have some and time to time I teach French to world wild students. Yes we are quite bussy.

I am very happy to be part of this community and wish everyone the best of luck and success !

Sort:  

I kind of really loved the atmosphere on this platform and the fact that everyone can openly talk about what they want witout any judgement.

What I would like to talk about on Steemit is , I guess, about our life in Bali, share those beautiful places that we visit and also share about our lifestyle .
Living on an island dissapearing under piles and piles of garbages, I am quite interested about the environment and try to be as mush as possible platic free, which is not an easy thing to be really honest.
I also breastfeeding my baby so I am very careful of what I put in my mouth and will

tip! post

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Nice to see you here , Welcome on Steemit & do follow me @samhenry

Great post you earned a new follower from @thefollower -_- Like money? Read my blogs for more!

Hi @abulangai! @sneakgeekz is sending you 0.1 SBD tip and @tipU upvote :)

Check out the newest post from @sneakgeekz: Dji Mavic Pro Drone Beach Video Ogunquit Maine and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU quick guide | earn interest in @tipU profit

Welcome @Abulangai!! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38