Avid hiker going on short walks!

Hello there!

I am an avid hiker that enjoy's to go on walks or hikes looking for any interesting life forms. I also have a passion to share these interesting finds with everyone, thus I have created an entire series on my YouTube channel called - Short walk in the Field.

In this episode I find some cool footprints of a common monkey species, some very interesting ants and a very cool flower that is not seen very often.

Please subscribe to my channel and support me by upvoting this post!

Thank you very much for your support! You're AWESOME!

Sort:  

Awesome video, I love it welcome to steemit and best of luck.

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00