Hi Everybody!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Well, hi guys, I'm new to steemit and I can't wait to get started interacting in this community. I've signed up because I figured it was finally time for me to start blogging and I've yet to have a chance or been bothered to set one up since I've purchased my own domain and realized it'd be a great way for me to share my nerdy personal projects with people. I also have a hard time keeping focus on my various projects and this will also serve me as personal notes on them. I decided it was finally time for me to throw together a personal computing lab again (I used to have a decent one, but lost all of it in a fire) and am now waiting for some of my downloads to complete, so I decided to throw this up quickly. I'll keep you all posted on my rigs, set ups and projects I've got on the go shortly. Stay tuned people!

Sort:  

Thank you @lastminuteman , I can't wait to get more involved in this community!

Feel free to share whatever you want, it's always a pleasure to have active members !

You'll love it here. Welcome to Steemit and I look forward to comparing rigs

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to Steemit! I will follow you

Thank you @happyhousewife ! I'll be checking your stuff out too! Have a great day and nice to meet you!

welcome and have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87