INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

Hi Steemians, I am lucky otutu Absalom.

I am a graduate of estate surveying and valuation from Abubakar tafawa balewa, Bauchi,Nigeria.

I sing, singing is something i do passionately.

image

Yes!, that's a picture of me last year when i went for a music audition at exousia music int'l, an international recognized music industry, i emerged the winner of the music competition. I was super excited when I was awarded.

Aside music, i love to write, i write fictitious stories and real life events.

I am the CEO of multipurpose Ebook store int'l, we sell ebooks online, ranging from different genre, Christian, business, education, etc.

I got to know about Steemit through my friend @emmyllionaire. I love this community, i love it's decency and coordination and i am so excited to be here!! I look forward to making new friends through this platform. Am here to stay!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will be successful and have lots of followers. Looking forward of seeing and reading more of your posts.

To the person looking for spam, before you spam this I want to let you know I am not a robot. I may copy and paste my comments but I do vote the post. So I challenge you! before you say this is a spam comment and flag it, I would like you to give the post above a 100% vote. Otherwise, keep on moving because you will just be another hypocrite.

Welcome Great Man. You will love it here.. Keep Steeming!!

hey I like your post its cool, please follow back

hi @absalomotutu Welcome again to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

@absalomotutu...welcome to the steemit community! I believe you'll do wonders on this platform. Please do well to follow and Upvote and be sure to have me do the same as often as Possible....successs!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53