Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello everyone,
today I want to join in steemit and try to give my advice here, and want to grow in the world of steemit, and I really hope the help of friends to support me here,
my name is Gabriella Danizard, I was born in french bordeaux, and until now I still live in bordeaux,

image

image

and these are some very sweet photos and moments for me,
and hopefully all steemit users like my introduction here because I have not been so familiar with steemit here,
image
once again I look forward to the help and support of my friends here to help me in contributing

Sort:  

Welcome Gabriella

welcome to steemit
friendship greetings from me in indonesia

thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24