introduce myself first

introduce myself first

Name: dina putri 16 novenber 1996
Address: lhokseumawe
Province of North Aceh
image
At the beginning I joined in steemit karna by accident I saw the web in googel there telling about steemit after I read on I think right yes not as I read before, my mind is still hesitate, tampa long time I immediately call my friend and I discuss about steemit and my friend said steemit again trending in Indonesia steemit again viral cook you do not know hell .. with my sweet smile because I am shy cook steemit that again my viral do not know ..
And one more because steemit is related to my hobby,
Writing, reading, music, photographer, and I do not want to be outdated and I want to join steemit after I understand all about steemit and end I have joined in steemit hopefully I can be the best ..
And I do not forget the big Indonesian brother in steemit
Regards for komonitas stemian indonesia @levycore @aqabarago @blocktrades @sweetsssj @ papa-pepper @abunagaya @dsatria

Thank you for all I hope I received in steemit well

Best regards for steemian komonitas indonesia

#Bahasa indonesia
Hii steemit izinkan saya perkenalkan diri saya terlebih dahulu

Nama : dina putri 16 novenber 1996
Alamat : lhokseumawe
Provinsi kabupaten aceh utara
image

Awal mula nya saya bergabung di steemit karna dengan tidak sengaja saya melihat web di googel di situ menceritakan tentang steemit setelah saya membaca terus saya berfikir benar gak ya seperti yang saya baca tadi, pikiran saya masih ragu, tampa lama lama saya langsung telpon kawan saya dan saya bahas tentang steemit dan kawan saya bilang steemit lagi trending di indonesia steemit lagi viral masak kamu gak tau sih..dengan senyum manis ku karna saya malu masak steemit yang lagi viral saya tidak tau..
Dan satu lagi karna steemit berhubungan dengan hobby saya,
Menulis, membaca , music ,photografer , dan saya tidak mau ketinggalan jaman dan saya pun ingin bergabung dengan steemit setelah saya pahami semua tentang steemit dan akhir nya saya sudah bergabung di steemit semoga saya bisa jadi yang terbaik..
Dan saya tidak lupa dengan abang besar indonesia di steemit
Salam buat komonitas stemian indonesia @levycore @aqabarago @blocktrades @sweetsssj @papa-pepper @abunagaya @dsatria

Terimakasih buat semua nya semoga saya di terima di steemit dengan baik

Salam buat komonitas steemian indonesia

Sort:  

Welcome to the community. Make great contents. Follow, up vote and resteem!!!

Thank you
Follow and vote me plies

Thank you
Follow and vote me plies

Thank you
Follow and vote me plies

Welcome to steemit glad you joined this wonderful community. I love the braces though it fits you. Keep up the good work. =)

Welcome to the community and keep it up.

Thank you
Follow me

Aww lovely x great post,welcome to steemit! take a look at my profile, let me know what you think. @diljeetdil. Thanks x looking forward to your next post. Xx

Thank
Follow and vote me plies

welcome steemit.. semoga jadi penerbitn yang baik.
follow me @francoojy
jngn lupa vote balik ya

Welcome @abrahame. Have a nice day

Follow and vote me plies

Thank yuo
Follow me and vote me plies

Well come to steemit community

Thank
Follow me

You welcome Keep :)

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35