Introduction post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

DQmTQC6mteMdb5jQ38wuqku13d7kGfddBcb2Q2QpK2vAi43 (1) (1) (1).png
Hello Steemians, it so good and amazing to be on this great platform with these great minds and I must confess that it’s indeed a great and at the same time rare privilege. My name is Abraham @abraham10 popularly known as Abrahamlincon the CEO of the great fashion brand called Fashionlink, I’m gentle, nice and docile in nature infact you can easily say I`m the introvert type because I barely talk to strangers apart from those that approach me for works [Fashionista] but what will I do. I am just me and creative in my own way, one which you will all happily realize very soon.

IMG_20160528_093952.jpg

I’m currently a 500level student of Lautech, Oyo-State in Nigeria. Although I`m well versed in all the chemistry related courses but Fashion designing is my calling right from my mama belle because my Mama is an amazing fashion designer and that’s how I pick that tremendous work of art up from her.

download (1) (1).png

MY STEEMIT REFERRAL
I got to know about Steemit through a close friend of mine @segezy who is also one of my apprentice at Fashionlink, he use to talk so highly about this platform that provide for it users a great avenue to showcase their writing talents and in built skills and that triggered my curiosity to know more about this great community he use to talk about and that indeed do me well because I'm now a prideful user that cherish her account just like my brand and I must confess that I don’t expect something closer to this when I first decided to join this great platform and that’s why I`m posting a great kudos to @dan, @ned for their innovative faculty that give birth to this great learning community.

IMG_20180605_085242.jpg
REASON FOR DEEMING THE PLATFORM FIT FOR SOMEONE LIKE ME
Steemit is a platform I love so much because as a business man, it offer me the chance to tell people [fellow users] about what I love doing and enjoy most and I also get to teach people too about the fashion world which I love doing most, and also thinking as a business freak the platform also offer me the chance to advertise my brand. Apart from the fashion world, I`m also well versed in writing captivating articles although mostly on fashion but I can write quite well on motivation, tourist and poetry too and that confirm my versatility that I know will help me to thrive more on this great community.

MY VISION
My vision is so simple and easy to accomplish and that’s to make Steemit a better place by helping fellow newbie like me to develop and also to teach as many as possible users about all what fashion world entails i.e the different available styles and how to cut them and the materials that fit for each styles. I look forward to your support and mentorship because without your supports I`m just like a day old baby dreaming to accomplish things impossible for a grown up man.
DQmdAMpE8hjPPtfQF5ZmDhUeWRTXbRbVRzDNrWXKi2HarGy_640x480 (1).png
Thank you so much for being there for me. I want to be sure my steemit life can never be boring.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to steemit @abraham10 if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Hello! The company has great prospects and I want to become a friend to do more ;

Welcome to steemit @abraham10. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello here I am
Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steem brother. Good luck.

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46