SURPRISE! ANONYMOUS GIRL IS NOW ON STEEMIT. I WILL BE POSTING MY WRITING PIECES ALONG WITH MY PHOTOGRAPHY.

Hi Steemit Family!

Anonymous teen aged girl that loves to capture each and everything that pleases my eyes.

These 4 words are enough to describe me: Introvert, Compassionate, Courteous, witty.

I am 18 years old teen trying to make out with life and also a business student that loves writing and capturing pictures. I love rambling too ;)

22baa788-357f-4fcd-9b31-8080283ea120.jpg

ABOUT ME:
Hobbies:
I love to motivate and inspire people. I will be sharing inspiring and motivating articles that will make your day.
I am Bound To Make An Impact In Your Life.
I keep thinking about my random life experiences and wants to write my heart out like how I feel about certain type of people.
Foodie is a word that much describes me. I will post about asian food too because I am an asian.
I love to write about how I, you and everyone feel certain times.
You know what? I will be writing feelings along with how to deal with unpleasant feelings.

My Biggest Wish!

The biggest wish I want to come true is be rich enough to go to disneyland atleast once in my life.

I LOVE MOON:
Huge huge lover of moon. You all can call me Selenophile because I love moon way too much and I can stare at moon for like hours.
I love stars, moon , galaxy and also everything that is pretty much unreachable.

Fellow Steemians! This was my brief introduction. Please Follow me if you liked my bio. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community the most exciting platform ever @abovethestars!

Tips: Don't forget to share this post on your social pages, Google+, Twitter and the rest. It help advertise this platform for more newbies. Bless you.

As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

Don't forget to use FAQ to understand steemit.com well and to be familiar with terms used on steemit. Terms like Whales, Dolphins, SBD, STEEM, SP, VP, VW etc. Feel free to contact me on steem chat. Thank you.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Africans. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @stevenmosoes and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@stevenmosoes

Thankyou for your advices

Good day air, am also a newbie from Nigeria. Please so endeavor to visit my profile once in awhile.. Thank you sir

Good day air, am also a newbie from Nigeria. Please so endeavor to visit my profile once in awhile.. Thank you sir

Good day air, am also a newbie from Nigeria. Please so endeavor to visit my profile once in awhile.. Thank you sir

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Follow me if you want to get updated about my posts. Plus i will follow you back because i want to know about people here. :)

It seems like your content is going to be very interesting! I am excited! :)

Glad u think i am interesting and so my writings and photography will be. Follow me if you want to see those interesting things. :)

Hello..Welcome to steemit

I really enjoyed your post! welcome!

Please help me grow @rehab22 Follow/Follow

Aah! Thankyou so much man.

I followed you. Follow me back. :)

Nice to meet you, @abovethestars! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you too @god-is-love :) P.S Your username is just perfect :)

Welcome to Steemit abovethestars and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Welcome to steemit. Just upvoted and followed you. And, I wish you all the best. Feel free to check out my profile and if you like it do follow me for amazing posts. Lastly, @stevenmosoes gave you some very noble advice regarding passwords, I myself experience something disturbing like that, be very careful with that, check out my blog to see more on passwords. All the best.

welcom to steemit :))

Thankyou so much for welcoming me :)

Welcome to steemit dear11
Wish you best if luck
Upvoted and followed you

Thankyou so much @viralcutz 😊
I too upvoted and followed you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42