about me #ro

Vf. Colții Țapului.jpg
I call myself i'm 36 years old and I like traveling poker trading and life in general
I will post about my family and about the beauties of nature and this land that I love madly
Nature is very beautiful but it can be very dangerous
Trading is 8 years old and 10 years of poker with a few small gains
I came to this social media site to make friends and maybe meet us why not through places where I travel
Here are some pictures about nature and I hope I will have some people who follow me and share the posts and comments from my blog
Valea Malaiesti.jpg
Vedere din Valea Malaiesti.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, I'm from Philippines please follow me and I will follow your blogs as well :) Hope we can be friends :)

Nice photos, man! Can you tell me where are this beatiful places?

it is in roumania

Can you tell me the region? I'm from Romania, too.

Poiana tapului Busteni Sinaia

Welcome aboard and hello from the United States.

Welcome and nice photos

You are living it boy (yes Boy). Hope to sit with you on the poker table for that perfect game, a drink and stories of adventures

hihi this guy make great post and got nice rewards in post 1 lol and now follow yet hmm

I like the scenery, but I was just waiting to see a picture of you when you use the tag #introduceyourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43