VERY LATE INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

20180125_195610.jpg

B136EC9E-D2D1-43E3-BDB7-D31BC2D9D3B6.jpeg

Hello! Sorry because I was late to introduce myself here in steemit and to you guys steemit friends .but its better late than never right? so it is.

Hi! My name is Jepoy Asinas. Iam 22years old. I live in Pakil, Laguna. I work from June to December as a Crew in Jollibe on Sta Rosa Laguna. but now i'm vacationing in my uncle’s house here in pangasinan.

3592C443-C072-430D-89BE-F837097975B7.jpeg

Me and My Bestfriend Jollibee. lol

0D9D20C5-DE04-4FB5-B5D2-117087999BB3.jpeg

And they were my family when I was in jollibee.

04E4AF2B-48EC-42A2-B0E7-1CC58F9CEBE8.jpeg

But they are my caring and loving Family.

I joined the steemit last November but I cant post at that time becuase I was too busy at work and I did not know if I could still draw well but I'm trying my best to work a good artwork now and i want to improve more my skills here in steemit.

Why I like Steemit?
First, I liked steemit because it can give idea’s , content and detail about the other things like cryptocurrency. And I will learn a lot while earning money.

My hobbies :)
•Playing video games. My playing games is RPG and MOBA games but my all time Favorite game is Dota(Defense of the Ancient).
•Watching Movies and Anime.
•Reading Articles about the History and Facts.
•Foodlover. Hahaha. at all the times I would like to eat Pasta and Salads especially Burger.

C9CE2C46-9F9D-4D4B-B800-EC9824A1C557.jpeg

This is my Gaming Keyboard And mouse.(My Girlfriends Gift)

AED1432E-14FB-4802-AA43-0B272D8317C6.jpeg

Omg. Foods. I want Burgers.

And Thats all. Hope you like this article.And please help me to improve my skills here in steemit. Thank you.

Please do support @surpassinggoogle, he has been an amazing person. I support him as a witness. I voted for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.
It would be very much appreciated if you do the same by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

steemit aboutart.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! You are one of our Weekly featured Authors.

Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.


Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Done! :) Thank you.

Welcome on steemit bro

Thank you. See you around! :)

Welcome to this community! Lets enjoy! Cheers! Followed you already.

i Followed you too :) Thank you. Just Enjoy.

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Im enjoy seeing a great artwork. So i can Enjoy here. :) Thank you.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Better late than never. Welcome to the community.

Thank you bro :) Follow me. I followed you already.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thank you for the greeting :)

WELCOME to steemit community sir @aboutart

Thank you sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35