hello steemit ! im mohamed ragab Intoduce MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hi my name is mohamed but i love when my friends call me ragab
i have done my school and im 22 years old right now

born on august 7.1995 cairo not married yet i have work at trading and i like playing the online games too like wow
and i love drawing and reading storys also and watching romantic movies is one of my favorite and i really love runing sport

i like the online stuff and i know about bitcoin and crypto also i have many works like this
my friend tolld me about steemit and i really liked it

i wish u dont mind joining you guys . hope we can get to know each other well in steemit
I think it's fun, socialized and learning lessons. I'm accepting suggestions, comments and advises in my future post and hope you will like them and have been enjoying a carefree life.
My favorite pastime is reading.
I am interested in theology, history, literature and philosophy.
I like photography, swiming and writing, too.
im sure you guys will love me when u know me very well ❤

Sort:  

Hi @aboragabelgn ... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you ..

Thanx very much bro☺

Hi @aboragabelgn .. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

Sure i will :)

Welcome to steemit @aboragabelgn .., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

Thanx stimma..

Congratulations to join in steemit @aboragabelgn, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

So happy to be with you
😆

Welcome to steemit @aboragabelgn., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

Sure wee will:)

Welcome to join steemit @aboragabelgn ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

Thank you 😄

Hi @aboragabelgn, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

welcome to steemit i hope you enjoy :)

Welcome!
I am pretty new here, I love @steemit and hope to see more posts about culture from around the world, especially Egypt.
Hope your day is full of many blessings.

Welcome bro:)

Nice to meet you, @aboragabelgn! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52