What about the steemit people?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I stand before you, my name is Abnel Salazar. Grateful to God and life to be Venezuelan, the best country in the world.

presentandose abnel.jpg


I am characterized for being a person who likes the balance that exists in the universe, everything has a fundamental and perfect link; I am interested in knowing how each being, object or thing acts in it and I am very proud to be part of this creation. With regard to my entry into this "steemit" community, I am looking forward to receiving the ideas, knowledge and proposals that other users share; At the same time I want to contribute my wisdom. The inventiveness is a determining factor in my personality, I perform in several fields and activities such as; electronics, electricity, instrumentation, automotive mechanics among others.

imagen presentacion abnel.JPG

Every day is a challenge and a new learning in the search to improve and strengthen my professional and personal practice. I want to thank the opportunity that this platform offers me by becoming part of you.

My intention in steemit is to make useful contributions for everyone.

The photographs are my responsibility.

@abnel

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

I have already introduced who I am But why do not I get a vote

thanks for the welcome @trogdor

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

Hi Abnel, welcome to Steemit. Probably you have a lot of questions about it and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the Official website FAQ: (https://steemit.com/faq.html).

Your wisdom is definitely required here. Thanks for being part of Steemit too!

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Cheers!

Thank you for taking the time to read my presentation, I will consider your recommendations. Successes!

Welcome to steemit! This is a wondeful platform with great people and communities! I followed and upvoted you and look forward to your future posts! Be sure to check out the other aspects of the steem blockchain as well; DTube, Zappl, Steepshot, DLive and DMania. Be active and have fun! Cheers @stwbll

Excellent, thanks for your recommendations, I will consider them. Regards!

Hey, Dear! You seem very creative! :) Great to have you here. Looking forward to your adventures!

I’m into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle in case you would like to visit my channel, VALUE guaranteed :)

Hi Dear @ehsan87 how nice that you liked my publication, I'll give a tour of your blog!

Top 70 cryptocurrencies with buying and selling targets
Have you own any of them
Very useful post
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/top-70-cryptocurrencies-buying-points-target-points

Welcome to Steemit My friend!

Thanks friend!

welcome to the "steemit" community
hopefully you will become a famous writer

Thanks for the welcome and good wishes. Successes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67