Introduction | Who's I'm |

Hello Everyone

Here I'm introducing myself

My Name Is Abdul Matin Awan

21 Years Old, From Azad Kashmir Pakistan

image

Kashmir Is the State Which Is devided Into Two Parts:

1: Azad Kashmir (Pakistan)

2: Jammu Kashmir (India)

Kashmir Is overall a Beautiful Place:

That's Why It's Also Called "Heaven On Earth"

And I Live In Capital Of Azad Kashmir Name "Muzaffarabad"

Here I'm Showing You Some Beautiful Clicks of My Kashmir, And My Hometown too:

image

image

My Intrusts:

Photography

Fun

Games

Entertainment

Love and Poetry


So Guy's That's All About Me

Support me By Giving #Upvote

Don't Forget To Follow Me

Regards:

@abmateen


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome here @abmateen :) Nice meeting you I just joined steemit and posted my introduction post just like you too ;) Good luck!

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

VISIT MY BLOG FOR MORE WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY....

Hello @abmateen! :) welcome to steemit

Hi, welcome!!!!!!

You can visit my post for new users: https://steemit.com/help/@fgr17/practical-tips-in-steemit

Daaaaaamn bro thats a funky ass hair-do you got also is that picture of you and your homies on the horses in a field - is that picture photoshopped or edited at all?

Welcome to steemit, you are #1 in terms of hair

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34