Sort:  

Yo @abmakko!
Thanks so much man!
Yeah forreal, honestly the way I see it, when I want something to change, I pray my guardian angel to support me through the darkness and guide me to the light... Then I keep walking safe in the knowledge that the ground under my feet is being shifted to land me where I most sincerely desire to end up!
The world is magical and the power of our intent, attention, and action can take us anywhere we choose to go.

Unlocking our DNA is done by expanding our consciousness... Meditating, visualizing, dreaming... All these forms of energy work will unlock mechanisms that as a species have been locked up and innacessible for the vast majority of us...

It seems so hard, but it feels so good to make spiritual progress..

Stay earnest and true brother and thank you for your comment xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60897.42
ETH 3369.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51