My introductory post (Eager to explore steemit)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemians, my name is Ablet! I have spent most of my life learning about the crazy world of mathematics , and I've been lucky enough that it's brought me to some amazing places in the world in abstract reign. With Steemit being such a great social platform, I figured I'd take the opportunity to share my experiences with all of you!

image

I currently work as a mathematics teacher , and one of my favourite things about my job is educating people (student or staff) about mathematics . Any excuse to talk about mathematics , I'm there! But, as much as I like to talk about it, I definitely don't have all the answers. To be honest, no one ever will. You can read all the textbooks and see all the places, but it's an ever-changing industry and can sometimes be hard to keep up with.Even with that said, I've made (and am still making!) a serious effort to learn as much as I can, and that's where the travel portion of my mathematics life comes into play. I wanted to go to all these places I was reading about and see it all first hand. So that's what I started doing! I can't wait to start sharing it with all of you!.

Thanks for your time

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86