Hello steemit! its me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit community! My name is abish, I’m new person in here and I’m very excited to introduce myself. Soon on my account you will be able to find some blogs, travel tips and photos, memes, stories and other tips and tricks, that might be useful in your daily life.

10403091_1552516148328736_866677287089561384_n.jpg

Well I’m still not vegetarian, nor spiritually enlightened. Actually, I’m kind of a positive, but lazy person, that sometimes curses, drinks alcohol, loves dry aged stakes and irony of life. I’ve noticed that all of it is very unfashionable nowadays, so I wonder how this blogging thing will turn out?

But would it help if I pretend to be someone different? Humans tend to exaggerate one of their personality sides. Usually, the one that we think might attract others. So let’s try to be more overexcited, good, mean, ironic, spiritual and ect.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @abish! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown.

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler

Saluton @abish. Welcome on board. First of all you are a human being and of universal value. Enjoy the journey on this interesting platform. I follow you.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hello Abish, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas
Also check out this video that will help you to understand more about Steem and Steem Power! It worked out for me in my early days!

Congratulations @abish! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Get your posts Resteemed by @getresteem !!!

This is how it works :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@getresteem/get-your-post-resteemed-getresteem

And remember to FOLLOW!!!

Hello! I'm so glad you're here. I am following you.

Welcome aboard this crazy train! Enjoy yourself here, be creative, write something at least once a day and you'll gain a following over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39