INTRODUCE MYSELF.....

Hi Guys....My name is ABIRAMI MAHADEVAN though am also know as ABY for short. I am 19 years old and was introduced to steemit by @maverickfoo. I just finished my certificate in culinary and bakery in YWCA at Kuala Lumpur. I m fresh graduate. I m a chef.I like to cook . I am currently study short course in YEP. I like to explore and find out delicious food.I also like to travel.

IMG_20171225_192711.jpg

IMG-20180108-WA0049.jpgI have 3 elder sisters and 1 younger brother.My family is my world .I love my family so much.

Sort:  

Wellcome..... :)

Hi, Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me....
download.jpg

Welcome to steemit.
Wish you all the best here!

Hi and welcome to Steemit @abiramimahadevan 😄 Hope you have fun browsing around and making new friends. And of course making some money along the way. Upvoted and followed you. 🙂 Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34