MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hi steemit, my name is Abiodun Akinjide. I was born and raised in Nigeria.
I studied computer science at Les course sonou university in Republic of Benin.

i found steemit through @plojslydia and was introduced to the project started by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner.

I'm a man of integrity I like to be honest and be real ,dislike what you also see to be wrong and bad, love to be motivated.
I hope to make new friends and learn new things in this community image

Sort:  

Hey there , how are you doing, it is great to have you here , I hope you have a great time here as you contribute to the community,I hope you have a great time here and I would be looking forward to reading more of your post , would be here to support you.
Im @janrotas feel free to check out my page ,i am sure you would find something that interest you , do follow also , looking forward to being good friends . Do have a great time
Cheers !

Welcome to Steem @abiodunakinjide I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, @abiodunakinjide! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks bro really appreciate

Welcome to Steem :) I've been here for about a month and find the community very welcoming and encouraging. Feel free to use my invitation to earn free steam by watching videos. So far, I have gotten 2+ steem in just a few days and I'm going to use the steem to boost my power :)
https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=71004

OK no problem thanks

Hey Abiodun,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

You're welcome :)

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Nice to meet you@abiodunakinjide. Welcome to the platform.
Just followed you. Hope I read god things from you in the future!

welcome to you as well. followed

Thanks no problem

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49