Introductionary Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20525788_1409730605809166_3457014400642732713_n.jpg
Hi!!!!!!!! All Steemians,

Myself Abinash Saikia, I am currently staying in GUWAHATI, INDIA. This post is my first one in steemit and I think that I should introduce myself first to this community. I am feeling so fantastic that now I am also a part of this beautiful world of Steemians.

I am Abinash Saikia and now I am about 20 years old. I am currently living in Guwahti Assam. I think most of you already heard about Assam as this place is famous for its TEA and also for Kaziranga National Park. I am pursuing BSc (Honours) in Chemistry from one of the prestigious college of Assam, which is COTTON UNIVERSITY(Early it was Cotton College). Which was established in 1901. Doing BSc was my aim but my aim was to become a successful doctor, thats why i dropped one year after completing higher secondary and like other students I also joined one of the best coaching institute in Guwahati but i couldn't crack the entrace exam and I decided to pursue Bsc.

I was not so good in my studies till class 8 but after class 8, I some how got 82% in class 10 exam and decided to go for science stream but now even though i could not clear the medical entrance exams but i always try to give my best what i am doing today.

I am living with my parents. I have one elder brother, sister-in-law and a nephew also. She is too cute.
20374680_1340168326097401_2314259517282143855_n.jpg
( My nephew )

My parents always support me and encourage me to give my best in the online world. I came to know about steeemit from one of my friend @rejakul (Rejakul Alam). He is more than a friend to me, he is like my brother. Only because of him now I am also a part of this community. Thank You @rejakul for all your help and support.

I got my first desktop pc from my dad when i was in class 2 ( in 2004 ) from that time i like gadgets and computers. I got my first laptop from ASSAM GOVERNMENT for securing 1st div. in matriculation exam in 2013 and I am writing this post from the same laptop.

I have so many friends both online and offline and I will surely import them to this beautiful community.

I like to play flute and reading novels.

I love to write about different things from my early life and i think that steemit will be a great platform for me and today I wana say that i will always give my best to choose the best possible topics to make this community a better and a bigger one.

If you like my post please upvote and please follow me too.

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Welcome to family :)

hey! thanks . please upvote

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You abinashsaikia Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.
FOLLOW ME @joelsteem

Welcome to Steem @abinashsaikia I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hy!! thanks a lot

Welcome to Steemit @abinashsaikia, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Congratulations @abinashsaikia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemt and nice to meet you. I am following you to see more.

hey!thanks. nice to meet you too.

*WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me !!!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

hi friend support me @kunani. i upvoted and following you.

Welcome to Steemit. I will follow you to help you get started :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45