Hello Steemit! My Name is Ismail, and I hope I'm doing post right

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image


Hello steemians, I love you all,

My name is Ismail, I live in Banda Aceh, I want to have many friends in Steemit, do you want to be friends with me?

I am not a rich and intelligent person, I am just an ordinary human being, who has many shortcomings.

Is there a friend in Steemit who wants to teach me the motode to get a lot of SBD fast?

I want acquaintance with the english, american, korean, chinese and japanese. I want to learn their language. I hope somebody helped me teach me the correct english.


Halo steemians, saya menyukai kalian semua

Nama saya Ismail, tinggal di Banda Aceh, saya ingin punya banyak teman di Steemit, apa kalian mau berteman dengan saya?

Saya bukan orang kaya dan pandai, saya hanya manusia biasa, yang banyak memiliki kekurangan.

Adakah di Steemit teman teman yang mau mengajari saya motode untuk bisa cepat banyak SBD?

Saya ingin kenalan dengan orang inggris, amerika, korea, cina dan jepang. Saya ingin belajar bahasa mereka. Saya berharap ada yang membantu saya mengajarkan saya bahasa inggris yang benar.

tolong Upvote dan Resteem Postingan saya
![image](

please Upvote and Resteem My posting

Sort:  

Welcome, Ismail!! If you want to know more about Brazil, follow me :)

Welcome to steemit my brother,

thanks friends, I like your way, well, I certainly follow you. What are you doing

Bagaimana pengguna steemit di brasil @samille

Saleum teuka dari Kota Peureulak....

saleum meuturi dari lon tuan

Bereh @abiismail wate kajeut neuh bahasa awak nyan ne peruno lon beh.hehe

hee... wate kajeut bahasa inggreh lon share bak group steemit local...
Awak puruno galomna, sang suah meuruno bak awak aceh...

Semoga menjadi kilas balik untuk sebuah perubahan yang lebih baik.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33