Sort:  

Oh wow. How marvellous! Love what I see about you and yes! I'm here to collaborate on so many levels. You're a tree lover. That's big in my book. Keep in touch during the rollercoaster ride we're on!

Absolutely! After looking at your website, I'm so intrigued with what you do. It sounds powerful! I would love to keep in touch.

Thanks for the interest - the field we're in has such amazing potential to heal the post-Zuma wounds. Also, we've created useful models for developing and navigating storylines. Sure you can imagine how taking real learning into online gaming would sort out so much of the kak education most South Africans get. Sound good? What are you studying, btw?

Wow, I can imagine the social impact that this kind of thing can have, especially on our next generation! I have just completed my BA in English and Philosophy. I am now wanting to go into some form of coaching - assisting people live out their most productive and fulfilling lives. I am using this time to network and research into which area of the field I want to get involved in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36