You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm developing a new way to write and read stories

Sounds like a tool that could really impact the process of writing and maybe the creative space as a whole. I believe creativity to be a fundamentally human characteristic, so I hope that this concept could only enhance this practice :)

Sort:  

I agree. The idea is to get as much as possible of the technical stuff out of the way so that one can focus purerly on your creation. There is more to it but that is one of the essentials. One of the other major concepts is to go beyond paper. I believe that there is a need to start thinking beyond the paper medium, which I think opens door to many new possibilities, instead of being limited by paper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45